Yoga Retreats Guide

Discover global retreats, teacher training events, and more! Immerse yourself in breathtaking settings, guided by mindfulness and wellness principles. Join like-minded individuals on a transformative journey.

Want to add your own Yoga event? Submit your event here

Yoga Event Yoga Retreat Teacher Training
Filters
29 Articles
Filter by:
The Andalusia Retreat
Dates: Saturday, June 14, 2025 - Saturday, June 21, 2025
The Andalusia Retreat
Location: Andalusia, Spain
Host: Anna Sugarman

Retreat into consciousness. Refresh your soul. Redefine your practice.

Transformational 200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training
Dates: Saturday, September 28, 2024 - Sunday, March 23, 2025
Transformational 200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training
Location: Brighton, United Kingdom
Host: Anna Sugarman

Open your heart. Discover your passion. Learn to share it.

200 Hour (21 Days) Yoga Teacher Training in Bali | Bali YogShala
Dates: Saturday, June 1, 2024 - Friday, June 21, 2024
200 Hour (21 Days) Yoga Teacher Training in Bali | Bali YogShala
Location: Jalan Pantai Betuas No. 5, Desa Keramas, Medahan, Kec. Blahbatuh, Kabupaten Gianyar, Bali
Host: Yashpal Routela

200-hour yoga teacher training course at Bali Yogshala

200 HOUR YOGA TEACHER IN HATHA, VINYASA, RESTORATIVE + YIN YOGA IN COSTA RICA
Dates: Friday, January 10, 2025 - Friday, January 31, 2025
200 HOUR YOGA TEACHER IN HATHA, VINYASA, RESTORATIVE + YIN YOGA IN COSTA RICA
Location: Montezuma, Costa Rica
Host: Nomad Yoga

Get certified to teach yoga in paradise!

WYSE Retreat - Women's Yoga, Self-Development & Empowerment Retreat
Dates: Wednesday, September 18, 2024 - Sunday, September 22, 2024
WYSE Retreat - Women's Yoga, Self-Development & Empowerment Retreat
Location: Ericeira, Lisbon
Host: Catarina Amaral & Susana Soromenho

Join The WYSE Retreat and embark on a journey of self-discovery, connection, and empowerment

Yin Yoga Teacher Training 50hrs / 6 days: MODULE 2
Dates: Monday, May 27, 2024 - Sunday, June 2, 2024
Yin Yoga Teacher Training 50hrs / 6 days: MODULE 2
Location: Mallorca, Spain
Host: Green Yoga International

Welcome to our transformative Yin Yoga Teacher Trainings, where ancient wisdom meets modern practice

Yin Yoga Teacher Training 50hrs / 6 days: MODULE 1
Dates: Monday, October 21, 2024 - Sunday, October 27, 2024
Yin Yoga Teacher Training 50hrs / 6 days: MODULE 1
Location: Mallorca, Spain
Host: Green Yoga International

Transformative Yin Yoga Teacher Trainings, where ancient wisdom meets modern practice.

200hr Multi-style Yoga Teacher Training (YTT) Mallorca
Dates: Monday, September 9, 2024 - Sunday, September 29, 2024
200hr Multi-style Yoga Teacher Training (YTT) Mallorca
Location: Mallorca, Spain
Host: Green Yoga International

The Best Yoga Teacher Training Courses at our Indian Yoga School in beautiful Mallorca Island, Spain

200hr Multi-style Yoga Teacher Training (YTT) Mallorca
Dates: Monday, August 19, 2024 - Sunday, September 8, 2024
200hr Multi-style Yoga Teacher Training (YTT) Mallorca
Location: Mallorca, Spain
Host: Green Yoga International

The Best Yoga Teacher Training Courses at our Indian Yoga School in beautiful Mallorca Island, Spain

200hr Multi-style Yoga Teacher Training (YTT) Mallorca
Dates: Monday, July 29, 2024 - Sunday, August 18, 2024
200hr Multi-style Yoga Teacher Training (YTT) Mallorca
Location: Mallorca, Spain
Host: Green Yoga International

The Best Yoga Teacher Training Courses at our Indian Yoga School in beautiful Mallorca Island, Spain

200hr Multi-style Yoga Teacher Training (YTT) Mallorca
Dates: Monday, July 8, 2024- Sunday, July 28, 2024
200hr Multi-style Yoga Teacher Training (YTT) Mallorca
Location: Mallorca, Spain
Host: Green Yoga International

The best Yoga Teacher Training Courses at our Indian Yoga School in beautiful Mallorca Island, Spain

200hr Multi-style Yoga Teacher Training Mallorca
Dates: Monday, June 17, 2024 - Sunday, July 7, 2024
200hr Multi-style Yoga Teacher Training Mallorca
Location: Mallorca, Spain
Host: Green Yoga International

The best Yoga Teacher Training Courses at our Indian Yoga School in beautiful Mallorca Island, Spain

Categories:

Yoga Event Yoga Retreat Teacher Training

Popular Initiatives: